Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Peter Carey
Graduate Student
pcarey@ucmerced.edu
Jung Chen
Graduate Student
jchen378@ucmerced.edu
Chelsea Coe
Graduate Student
ccoe@ucmerced.edu
Courtenay Conrad
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
cconrad2@ucmerced.edu
Daniel de Kadt
Assistant Professor
ddekadt@ucmerced.edu
Elaine Denny
Assistant Professor
edenny@ucmerced.edu
Thomas Hansford
Professor
(209) 228-4037
thansford@ucmerced.edu
Evan Heit
Affiilate Faculty (Cognitive Science)
(209) 228-4334
eheit@ucmerced.edu
Matthew Hibbing
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
(209) 228-4642
mhibbing@ucmerced.edu
Shengkuo Hu
Graduate Student
shu8@ucmerced.edu
Haifeng Huang
Associate Professor
hhuang24@ucmerced.edu
Affiliate Faculty (Economics)
rinnes@ucmerced.edu
Brad LeVeck
Assistant Professor
bleveck@ucmerced.edu
Affiliate Faculty (Cognitive Science)
(209) 228-2954
tmatlock@ucmerced.edu
Nathan Monroe
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4598
nmonroe2@ucmerced.edu
Professor and Chair
(209) 228-4036
snicholson@ucmerced.edu
Chaohong Pan
Graduate Student
cpan9@ucmerced.edu
Melissa Sands
Assistant Professor
msands2@ucmerced.edu
Anna V. Song
Affiliate Faculty (Psychological Sciences)
(209) 228-4591
asong5@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Trounstine
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4870
jtrounstine@ucmerced.edu
Peter Vanderschraaf
Affiliate Faculty (Cognitive Science)
pvanderschraaf@ucmerced.edu
Nella Van Dyke
Affiliate Faculty (Social Sciences)
(209) 228-4106
nvandyke@ucmerced.edu
Kau Vue
Graduate Student
kvue7@ucmerced.edu
Ae-Sil Woo
Graduate Student
awoo9@ucmerced.edu