Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Faculty

Courtenay Conrad
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
cconrad2@ucmerced.edu
Daniel de Kadt
Assistant Professor
ddekadt@ucmerced.edu
Elaine Denny
Assistant Professor
edenny@ucmerced.edu
Thomas Hansford
Professor
(209) 228-4037
thansford@ucmerced.edu
Matthew Hibbing
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
(209) 228-4642
mhibbing@ucmerced.edu
Haifeng Huang
Associate Professor
hhuang24@ucmerced.edu
Brad LeVeck
Associate Professor
bleveck@ucmerced.edu
Nathan Monroe
Professor
(209) 228-4598
nmonroe2@ucmerced.edu
Stephen Nicholson
Professor
(209) 228-4036
snicholson@ucmerced.edu
Tesalia Rizzo
Assistant Professor
trizzo@ucmerced.edu
Melissa Sands
Assistant Professor
msands2@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
ashaver@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Trounstine
Professor and Department Chair
(209) 228-4870
jtrounstine@ucmerced.edu