Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Courtenay Conrad
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
cconrad2@ucmerced.edu
Daniel de Kadt
Assistant Professor
ddekadt@ucmerced.edu
Elaine Denny
Assistant Professor
edenny@ucmerced.edu
Thomas Hansford
Professor
(209) 228-4037
thansford@ucmerced.edu
Matthew Hibbing
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
(209) 228-4642
mhibbing@ucmerced.edu
Haifeng Huang
Associate Professor
hhuang24@ucmerced.edu
Brad LeVeck
Assistant Professor
bleveck@ucmerced.edu
Nathan Monroe
Professor
(209) 228-4598
nmonroe2@ucmerced.edu
Professor and Chair
(209) 228-4036
snicholson@ucmerced.edu
Melissa Sands
Assistant Professor
msands2@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
ashaver@ucmerced.edu
Jessica Trounstine
Professor
(209) 228-4870
jtrounstine@ucmerced.edu